About Us

Balti Plaadikaubanduse AS was founded in 1996 by the merger of small companies Esba, Keraamikaekspert, Balti Plaadikaubandus, and Valtini. Over the years, the enterprise has focused on the import and distribution of ceramic tiles, thus helping the Italian quality reach the Estonian market.

During the first years, the emphasis was mainly on the import from Italy. By today, the activities have expanded geographically and companies from Portugal, Spain, Germany, France, Sweden, the Netherlands and Belgium have joined in. Collaboration with a number of Estonian architects, interior decorators, designers, and all the well-known construction companies and larger distributors of building materials has blossomed throughout the years.

We are constantly in search of new products, product groups, and factories to serve our customers even better. Therefore, in addition to ceramic tiles, we offer wood from the Netherlands and carpets and PVC covers from Italy, Spain, Germany, and Belgium. We carry sanitary ware and taps from various Italian manufacturers like Fantini, Hatria, Galassia, etc., not to mention the Piazetta fireplaces. Such a wide selection provides the customer a great opportunity to purchase almost all the interior decoration materials from one and the same place.

Have a question? Contact us, let's find a solution together.

Send an inquiry

Our people

Guido Park

Guido Park

CEO

+372 6558 026
+372 504 5346
guido@bpk.ee

Egne Taal

Egne Taal

accountant

+372 6558 026
egne@bpk.ee

Krista Raenok

Krista Raenok

project manager

+372 6558 026
+372 521 2112
krista@bpk.ee

Gerdo Piirma

Gerdo Piirma

resale

+372 6770 813
+372 513 1600
gerdo@bpk.ee

Mihkel Haponen

Mihkel Haponen

resale

+372 6770 813
+372 506 2223
mihkel.haponen@bpk.ee

Raul Reinola

Raul Reinola

retail sale

+372 6558 026
+372 5348 7831
raul@bpk.ee

Grete Bibikov

Grete Bibikov

retail sale

+372 6558 026
+372 5346 3000
grete@bpk.ee

Risto Hallang

Risto Hallang

project sales

+372 6558 026
+372 529 4378
risto@bpk.ee

Lembit Meus

Lembit Meus

project sales

+372 6558 026
+372 513 6215
lembit@bpk.ee

Triin Voltri

Triin Voltri

project sales

+372 6558 026
+372 514 4600
triin@bpk.ee

Veiko Roos

Veiko Roos

project sales

+372 6558 026
+372 515 6149
veiko@bpk.ee

Jaak Lume

Jaak Lume

project sales -Tartu

+372 6558 026
+372 506 6731
jaak@bpk.ee

Aivar Lokkota

Aivar Lokkota

warehouse

+372 5097 845
aivar@bpk.ee