Myymälä

Balti Plaadikaubanduse AS

ma-pe 9:00–18:00
la 10:00–16:00

Tallinn: Pärnu mnt 107/109
tel 6558 026 / bpk@bpk.ee
Tartu: tel 6558 026 / jaak@bpk.ee

Varasto

Balti Plaadikaubanduse AS ladu

ma-pe 9:00–17:00
la-su suljettu

Liivametsa tee 6
11216 Tallinn
tel 5097 845

Hallinto

Guido Park
+372 6558 026
+372 504 5346
guido@bpk.ee
Egne Taal
+372 6558 026
egne@bpk.ee 
Krista Raenok
+372 6558 026
+372 521 2112
krista@bpk.ee

Tukkumyynti

Gerdo Piirma
+372 6770 813
+372 513 1600
gerdo@bpk.ee
Mihkel Haponen
+372 6770 813
+372 506 2223
mihkel.haponen@bpk.ee

Vähittäismyynti

Raul Reinola
+372 6558 026
+372 5348 7831
raul@bpk.ee
Dairi Kase
+372 6558 026
+372 551 6780
dairi@bpk.ee

Projektimyynti – Tallinn

Lembit Meus
+372 6558 026
+372 513 6215
lembit@bpk.ee
Veiko Roos
+372 6558 026
+372 515 6149
veiko@bpk.ee
Triin Voltri
+372 6558 026
+372 514 4600
triin@bpk.ee
Risto Hallang
+372 6558 026
+372 529 4378
risto@bpk.ee

Projektimyynti – Tartu

Jaak Lume
+372 6558 026
+372 506 6731
jaak@bpk.ee

Varasto

Aivar Lokkota
+372 5097 845
aivar@bpk.ee